Concerts

2018 / 2019 Season

SINGER RETREATS

Portland Boychoir Retreat
Friday, September 14, 7 p.m., to Sunday, September 16, 11 p.m
YMCA Camp Collins, 3001 SE Oxbow Pkwy, Gresham, OR 97080

Intermediate Boys Day-Long Retreat
Saturday, April 13, 2019, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Canyonview Retreat Center, 13000 Finlay Rd. NE, Silverton, OR, 97381

TOURS

Northwest Youth Handbell Festival in Seattle
Depart Portland Friday, March 15, 2019, 5 p.m., return Sunday, March 17, 4 p.m.

OUTREACH PERFORMANCES

Terwilliger Plaza Retirement Center
Friday, February 1, 2019, 7:30 p.m.
2545 SW Terwilliger Blvd., Portland, OR, 970201

CONCERTS

United
Advanced Gents, Trebles, Intermediate Boys, and Primary Boys
Saturday, October 20, 2018, 4 p.m.
New Thought Center for Spiritual Living, 1040 C. Ave., Lake Oswego, OR, 97034

Making Spirits Bright, first performance
Ovation, Advanced Gents, Trebles, and Intermediate Boys
Saturday, December 8, 4 p.m.
Central Lutheran Church, 1820 NE 21st Ave., Portland, OR 97212

Making Spirits Bright, second performance
Ovation, Advanced Gents, and Trebles
Sunday, December 9, 2018, 4 p.m.
New Thought Center for Spiritual Living, 1040 C. Ave., Lake Oswego, OR, 97034

Portland Boychoir Concert at the Grotto
Sunday, April 14, 2019, 4 p.m.
8840 NE Skidmore St., Portland, OR, 97220

Spring Sing
Intermediate and Primary Boys
Saturday, May 18, 2019, 4 p.m.
New Thought Center for Spiritual Living, 1040 C. Ave., Lake Oswego, OR, 97034

Come Alive, Year-End Concert
Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 6 p.m.
Ovation, Advanced Gents, Trebles, and Intermediate Boys
Dolores Winningstad Theater, 1111 SW Broadway, Portland, OR, 97205-2913