Concerts

2019 / 2020 Season

SINGER RETREATS

Portland Boychoir Retreats:

Advanced Boys & Gents- 

Saturday, September 21, All Day Retreat/Workshop; MLC, 9 am-4 pm

Friday, November 15, 7:00 pm to Sunday, November 17, 11:00 am
YMCA Camp Collins, 3001 SE Oxbow Pkwy, Gresham, OR 97080

Intermediate Boys Day-Long Retreat (possible)
Saturday, April 11, 2020; cost/time TBD

TOURS

OUTREACH PERFORMANCES

Terwilliger Plaza Retirement Center
Friday, January 31, 2020, 7:30 p.m.
2545 SW Terwilliger Blvd., Portland, OR, 97020

Corvallis/OSU & Oregon Coast Tour                                                          February 14-17, 2020; cost/schedule TBA

CONCERTS

New Beginning
Sunday, October 20, 2019, 4 p.m.                                                               Advanced Gents, Trebles, Intermediate Boys, and Primary Boys
Milwaukie Lutheran Church, 3810 SE Lake Rd, Milwaukie, OR 97222

Holiday Joy 1 – Friday, December 6, 2019.                                                    Gents, Advanced Trebles and Premier Bells.

Central Lutheran Church, 1820 NE 21st Ave., Portland, OR 97212

Holiday Joy 2 – Sunday, December 8, 2019                                                    Gents,  Advanced Trebles, Premier Bells, Intermediate and Primary Boys   Milwaukie Lutheran Church, 3810 SE Lake Rd., Milwaukie, Oregon 97222

Portland Boychoir Concert at the Grotto
Sunday, April 5, 2020, 4 p.m.
8840 NE Skidmore St., Portland, OR, 97220

Spring Sing
Saturday, May 16, 2020, 4 p.m.                                                                Intermediate and Primary Boys                                                                 Milwaukie Lutheran Church, 3810 SE Lake Rd., Milwaukie, Oregon 97222

Year-End Concert
Tuesday, May 26, 2020, 6 p.m.
Gents, Advanced Trebles, Intermediate and Primary Boys
Dolores Winningstad Theater, 1111 SW Broadway, Portland, OR, 97205-2913